Engineering ist in unserer DNA

Cadonix ist ein Unternehmen mit einem engagierten Engineering- und Technologie-Team. Einzigartig für uns, alle unser Team haben in den Branchen gearbeitet, die wir unterstützen, unsere Lösungen sind entworfen, um mit den Branchenpraktiken zu arbeiten und nicht diktieren seltsame Workflows. Auf diese Weise können unsere Lösungen schnell eingesetzt und übernommen werden.

Wir sind stolz darauf, unsere Kunden entweder direkt oder über unser Vertriebsnetz unterstützen zu können. Wenn unsere Kunden Fragen oder Probleme haben, wollen wir sie am selben Tag lösen. Wir verstehen, dass Ausfallzeiten in einer schnelllebigen Welt inakzeptabel sind und unsere Systeme sicherstellen, dass Kunden schnell unterstützt werden.

Cadonix hat sich zum Ziel, Marktführer zu werden, indem die Erwartungen unserer Kunden konsequent übertroffen werden; bereitstellung von best of breed technology solutions for electrical design and project management.

Wir werden kontinuierlich mit unseren Kunden kommunizieren und von ihnen lernen, um unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu verbessern. Und wir werden mit technologischen Trends Schritt halten, egal wie schnell sie sich bewegen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Kunden immer über die besten Tools verfügen, die ihnen zur Verfügung stehen.

Unser aggressives Forschungs- und Entwicklungsethos stellt sicher, dass unsere Produkte den Stand der Technik repräsentieren und unseren Kunden optimale Lösungen für ihre Design- und Fertigungsanforderungen bieten.

Copyright 2020 Cadonix Ltd All Rights Reserved.

Engineering is in our DNA

Cadonix is a company with a highly dedicated engineering and technology led team. Unique to us, all of our team have worked in the industries we support, our solutions are designed to work with the industry practices and not dictate peculiar workflows. This enables our solutions to be rapidly deployed and adopted.

We take pride in being able to support our customers either directly or through our distributor network. If our customers have any queries or issues we aim to solve them the same day. We understand that downtime is unacceptable in a fast paced world and our systems ensure that customers are supported in a speedy manner.

Cadonix’s aim is to become a market leader by consistently exceeding our Customer’s expectations; providing them with best of breed technology solutions for electrical design and project management.

We will continually communicate with, and learn from our Customers in order to improve our products and services. And, we will keep up with technological trends, no matter how fast they move, to ensure our Customers always have the best tools available to them.

Our aggressive research and development ethos ensures our products represent the state-of-the-art, providing our customers with optimal solutions for their design and manufacturing needs.

Copyright 2020 Cadonix Ltd All Rights Reserved.

Work From Home Support

We are here to support all customers with on-premises Arcadia installations with homeworking should your IT team have any questions. Please contact our work from home team for a near immediate response.

Our hosted Arcadia service can be accessed anywhere with zero configuration, but should you have any questions regarding your web browser and PC, please feel free to contact us as well.

We are all in this together, let us help to keep you productive –

Andrew Armstrong 

CTO Cadonix